Van Halen tribute album in stores now

The Van Halen tribute album is finally in stores! Take Your Whiskey Home features Jeff Scott Soto (Journey), Jake E. Lee (Ozzy Osbourne/Badlands), Jimmy Crespo (Aerosmith), Stephen Pearcy (RATT), Frankie Banali (Quiet Riot, W.A.S.P.), Vinny Appice (Black Sabbath /Heaven & Hell / DIO), Rowan Robertson (DIO), some great new rock bands, including Electric Sister!

You can find the album at all of your favorite download and online stores now.

Be one of the first to hear our version of Drop Dead Legs right now, here.

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.